8-10 December 2021
America/New_York timezone

Participant List

100 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Alberto Lucchesi CAEN Italy a.lucchesi@caen.it
Alexandre Camsonne JLab France camsonne@jlab.org
Ana Gainaru Oak Ridge National Laboratory United States gainarua@ornl.gov
Anders Pedersen CERN Denmark anders.pedersen@cern.ch
Apar Agarwal Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre India a.agarwal@vecc.gov.in
Aristeidis Fkiaras CERN Greece aristeidis.fkiaras@cern.ch
Austin Schmier University of Tennessee - Knoxville United States aschmier@vols.utk.edu
Ayman Al-bataineh The University of Kansas, Yarmouk University Jordan bataineh@ku.edu
Balint Joo ORNL/OLCF United Kingdom joob@ornl.gov
Benjamin Mintz ORNL United States mintzbj@ornl.gov
Benjamin Moritz Veit JGU Mainz Germany bveit@cern.ch
Brooke Russell Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory United States russell@lbl.gov
Cameron Dean Los Alamos National Laboratory United Kingdom cameron.dean@cern.ch
Carl Timmer Jefferson Lab United States timmer@jlab.org
Carl Zorn Jefferson Laboratory Canada zorn@jlab.org
Carlo Tintori CAEN Italy c.tintori@caen.it
Chris Cuevas Jefferson Lab United States cuevas@jlab.org
Christopher Crawford University of Kentucky, Dept. Physics & Astronomy United States c.crawford@uky.edu
Dalius Baranauskas Pacific Microchip Corp. Lithuania dalius@pacificmicrochip.com
Damien Neyret CEA Saclay IRFU/DPhN France damien.neyret@cea.fr
Daniel Tapia Takaki University of Kansas Mexico daniel.tapia.takaki@cern.ch
David Abbott Jefferson Lab United States abbottd@jlab.org
David Emschermann GSI Germany d.emschermann@gsi.de
David Lawrence Jefferson Lab United States davidl@jlab.org
David Rohr CERN Germany drohr@cern.ch
Deepak Samuel Central University of Karnataka India deepaksamuel@cuk.ac.in
Dmitry Romanov Jefferson Lab United States romanov@jlab.org
Dorothea vom Bruch Aix Marseille Univ, CNRS/IN2P3, CPPM, Marseille, France Germany dorothea.vom.bruch@cern.ch
Douglas Hasell MIT Canada hasell@mit.edu
Dylan Rankin Massachusetts Institute of Technology United States drankin@mit.edu
Ed Jastrzembski Jefferson Lab United States jastrzembski@jlab.org
Eduard Atkin National Research Nuclear University MEPHI Russian Federation evatkin@mephi.ru
Eli Dart ESnet / LBNL United States dart@es.net
Elke-Caroline Aschenauer Brookhaven National Laboratory Germany elke@bnl.gov
Enrico Gamberini CERN Italy enrico.gamberini@cern.ch
Eric Pouyoul Energy Sciences Network (ESnet), Lawrence Berkeley National Lab United States lomax@es.net
Esko Mikkola Alphacore, Inc. United States esko.mikkola@alphacoreinc.com
Ethan Cline Stony Brook University United States ethan.cline@stonybrook.edu
Evgeny Shulga Weizmann Institute of Science Israel shulgaevgeny@gmail.com
Filippo Costa CERN Italy filippo.costa@cern.ch
Flavio Pisani CERN United States flavio.pisani@cern.ch
Florian Grötschla CERN Germany florian.till.grotschla@cern.ch
Greg Kibilko CAEN United States greg@setechsales.com
Gustav R. Jansen ORNL United States jansengr@ornl.gov
Hamlet Mkrtchyan A.I. Alikhanian National Science Laboratory (Yerevan Physics Institute) Armenia mkrtchyan@yerphi.am
Hao Xu BNL China haoxu@bnl.gov
Hao-Ren Jheng Massachusetts Institute of Technology Taiwan hrjheng@mit.edu
Isar Mostafanezhad Nalu Scientific, LLC United States isar@naluscientific.com
Ivica Friščić University of Zagreb, PMF-FO Croatia ifriscic@phy.hr
Jacopo Pazzini Padova University & INFN Italy jacopo.pazzini@unipd.it
Jan Bernauer Stony Brook University and RBRC Germany jan.bernauer@stonybrook.edu
Jeff Landgraf Brookhaven National Laboratory United States jml@bnl.gov
Jin Huang Brookhaven National Lab China jhuang@bnl.gov
Joachim Schambach Oak Ridge National Laboratory United States schambachjj@ornl.gov
Joe Osborn Oak Ridge National Laboratory United States osbornjd@ornl.gov
John COMISH ORNL United States comishjw@ornl.gov
John Lajoie Iowa State University United States lajoie@iastate.edu
Kenneth Read ORNL United States readkf@ornl.gov
Kevin Flood Nalu Scientific United States kevin.flood@naluscientific.com
Kostas Alexopoulos CERN Greece kostas.alexopoulos@cern.ch
Laura Cappelli INFN - CNAF Italy laura.cappelli@cnaf.infn.it
leo greiner LBNL United States lcgreiner@lbl.gov
Lynn Wood Pacific Northwest National Laboratory United States lynn.wood@pnnl.gov
Marcel Demarteau Oak Ridge National Laboratory United States demarteau@ornl.gov
Marco Battaglieri JLab/INFN-GE Italy battagli@jlab.org
Marco Boretto CERN Italy marco.boretto@cern.ch
Marco Locatelli CAEN Technologies Inc. Italy marco@caentech.com
Mariangela Bondi INFN - Ge Italy mariangela.bondi@ge.infn.it
Mario Cromaz Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Canada mcromaz@lbl.gov
Markus Diefenthaler Jefferson Lab Germany mdiefent@jlab.org
Martin Purschke BNL United States purschke@bnl.gov
Martin Zemko Czech Technical University in Prague (CZ) Slovakia martin.zemko@cern.ch
Matteo Lupi CERN Italy matteo.lupi@cern.ch
Michael Goodrich Jefferson Lab United States goodrich@jlab.org
Ming Liu Los Alamos National Lab United States mliu@lanl.gov
Miroslav Finger Charles University (CZ) Czechia miroslav.finger@cern.ch
NIko Neufeld European Organisation for Nuclear Research (CERN) Austria niko.neufeld@cern.ch
Noah Oblath Pacific Northwest National Laboratory United States noah.oblath@pnnl.gov
Ola Groettvik CERN Norway ola.groettvik@cern.ch
Paola Garosi CAEN S.p.A. Italy p.garosi@caen.it
Patrick Moran MIT United States moranp@mit.edu
Rick Archibald ORNL United States archibaldrk@ornl.gov
Robert Varner Oak Ridge National Laboratory United States varnerrl@ornl.gov
Roland Sipos CERN Switzerland roland.sipos@cern.ch
Sergey Furletov JLab Russian Federation furletov@jlab.org
Stefano Levorato CERN Switzerland stefano.levorato@cern.ch
Tea Bodova University of Bergen Slovakia tea.bodova@uib.no
Thomas Cormier Oak Ridge National Lab. United States cormiertm@ornl.gov
Tommaso Colombo CERN United States tommaso.colombo@cern.ch
Torre Wenaus Brookhaven National Laboratory United States wenaus@gmail.com
Vardan Gyurjyan Jefferson Lab United States gurjyan@jlab.org
Vitaly Shumikhin NRNU MEPhI Russian Federation vvshumikhin@mephi.ru
Volodymyr Aushev Kyiv National University Ukraine aushev@fnal.gov
William Gu Jefferson Lab United States jgu@jlab.org
Yaping Wang CCNU China wangyaping@mail.ccnu.edu.cn
Yasser Corrales Morales LANL Cuba ycorrale@cern.ch
Yatish Kumar ESnet Canada yak@es.net
Yihui Ren Brookhaven National Laboratory China yren@bnl.gov
Yuri Venturini CAEN SpA Italy y.venturini@caen.it
Zhenyu Ye University of Illinois at Chicago China yezhenyu@uic.edu